Global Offices

Home > Global Offices

Global Offices

Wings offers the widest network of branches of any software company. With its own 25+ branches across all states in India, a company in the UAE, 150+ dealers and resellers worldwide, it offers sales and support to users.
India
Middle East
India

Wings Offices

wings software contact us india
Corporate Office – Hyderabad
1002, Paigah Plaza, Basheerbagh,
Hyderabad 500 063, India.
Ph: +91 (40) 66360000
Fax: +91 (40) 23237318
info@wingsinfo.net

For information/sales, email:
info@wingsinfo.net

For support, email:
support@wingsinfo.net

Vijayawada
# 40-6-28, 1st floor, Nirmala Complex,
Beside lane of Hotel Fortune Murali Park, M G
Road, Krishna Nagar, Vijayawada – 520 010
Ph: +0866 – 6701000, 6590999
vijayawada@wingsinfo.net

Vishakapatnam
# 58-14-47 , MIG 5&6,
Flat No 504, Sampath Residency, Opp R&B Guest House, Vuda Layout , Marripalem,
Vishakapatnam- 530 018
Ph: +0891 – 6452820, 2551338, 9848343338.
vizag@wingsinfo.net

Cochin
43/2252, Aanandham,
Temple Road, Kadavanthra,
Cochin – 682 020.
Ph: +0484 – 6560071
cochin@wingsinfo.net

Trivandrum
Sastha Towers, TC 28/505
Near Sastha Temple
Thycaud
Trivandrum – 695 014
Ph: +0471 – 4000025

Tiruchy
No: 2  S. V. V Complex
9, Shastri Road
Trichy – 620 017
Ph: 0431- 6520081, 6520082
Mob: 09842891594

Bangalore
#302, 2nd Main, East of NGEF Layout
Opp to Presidency School
Kasturi Nagar, Bangalore – 560043
Ph: +91 080 65301511/ 12
Mob: 09980158632
bangalore@wingsinfo.net

Chennai (Madras)
No.19/10, Kannadasan Street
Rangarajapuram, Kodambakkam
Chennai – 600 024
Ph: +044 – 64600011
chennai@wingsinfo.net

Tirunelveli
Ph: +09842118252
pirabhakaran.j@wingsinfo.net

Delhi
224, Jaina Tower-II ,
District Centre, Janakpuri,
New Delhi – 110 058
Ph: +011 – 64700051, 64700052
delhi@wingsinfo.net

Mumbai (Bombay)
46, Navketan Industrial Estate,
Mahakali Caves Road, Opp Onida House
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 093
Ph: +022 – 65600031
Mumbai@wingsinfo.net

Kolkata
33 B , Lake Avenue
Flat No. 1, Ground Floor
Kolkata- 700 026
Ph: +033 – 65600061
kolkata@wingsinfo.net

Bhubaneswar
Plot No.197-A,Sahidnagar,
Near Bomikhal Railway Crossing
Bhubaneswar-751007
Ph: +09337210291
ramesh.purohit@wingsinfo.net

Madurai
#14 Avenue Street first floor,
S.S. Colony,
Madurai – 10
Ph: 098421 54468
karuppaiah.s@wingsinfo.net

Other India Offices

wings software contact us india
Other Offices
Calicut
Hubli
Ludhiana
Tanjavur
Coimbatore
Jaipur
Erode
Jammu
Nagpur
Trivandrum
Guwahati
Jamshedpur
Patna
Pune
Vadodara
Kottayam

Ph: +91 (40) 66360000
Fax : +91 (40) 23237318
Email: info@wingsinfo.net

Middle East

Wings Offices

wings software contact us middle east
UAE

Wings Infonet FZE
X1-31
Sharjah Saif Zone .
P.O box -8145.
Landline -+971-65744678.
Mobile Number -+971-555328042.